Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 17, 2024
SR Reuse/Recycle Craft Oak Park Library 1:00 to 3:00pm On-Site
Thursday, July 18, 2024
Oak Park Storytime Oak Park Library 11:00am to 11:30pm On-Site
SR STEAM Activity Oak Park Library 2:00 to 3:00pm On-Site
Saturday, July 20, 2024
Fun With Legos Oak Park Library 1:00 to 3:00pm On-Site
Sunday, July 21, 2024
Color, Craft, or More Oak Park Library 11:00am to 4:30pm On-Site
Monday, July 22, 2024
Toddler Play Oak Park Library 11:00am to 1:00pm On-Site
SR Crafter Time Oak Park Library 6:00 to 7:30pm On-Site
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
SR Reuse/Recycle Craft Oak Park Library 1:00 to 3:00pm On-Site
Thursday, July 25, 2024
Oak Park Storytime Oak Park Library 11:00am to 11:30pm On-Site
SR STEAM Activity Oak Park Library 2:00 to 3:00pm On-Site
Saturday, July 27, 2024
Fun With Legos Oak Park Library 1:00 to 3:00pm On-Site
Sunday, July 28, 2024
Color, Craft, or More Oak Park Library 11:00am to 4:30pm On-Site
Monday, July 29, 2024
Toddler Play Oak Park Library 11:00am to 1:00pm On-Site
SR Crafter Time Oak Park Library 6:00 to 7:30pm On-Site
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
Family Bingo Oak Park Library 6:00 to 7:00pm On-Site
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
SR Reuse/Recycle Craft Oak Park Library 1:00 to 3:00pm On-Site
Thursday, August 1, 2024
Oak Park Storytime Oak Park Library 11:00am to 11:30pm On-Site
SR STEAM Activity Oak Park Library 2:00 to 3:00pm On-Site
Saturday, August 3, 2024
Fun With Legos Oak Park Library 1:00 to 3:00pm On-Site
Sunday, August 4, 2024
Color, Craft, or More Oak Park Library 11:00am to 4:30pm On-Site
End of Summer Party - Mister Softee Oak Park Library 3:00 to 4:00pm On-Site
Thursday, August 8, 2024
Oak Park Storytime Oak Park Library 11:00am to 11:30pm On-Site
Saturday, August 10, 2024
Fun With Legos Oak Park Library 1:00 to 3:00pm On-Site
Sunday, August 11, 2024
Color, Craft, or More Oak Park Library 11:00am to 4:30pm On-Site
Thursday, August 15, 2024
Oak Park Storytime Oak Park Library 11:00am to 11:30pm On-Site
Saturday, August 17, 2024
Fun With Legos Oak Park Library 1:00 to 3:00pm On-Site
Sunday, August 18, 2024
Color, Craft, or More Oak Park Library 11:00am to 4:30pm On-Site
Thursday, August 22, 2024
Oak Park Storytime Oak Park Library 11:00am to 11:30pm On-Site
Saturday, August 24, 2024
Fun With Legos Oak Park Library 1:00 to 3:00pm On-Site
Sunday, August 25, 2024
Color, Craft, or More Oak Park Library 11:00am to 4:30pm On-Site