Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 16, 2024
Storytime - Cancelled Avenue Library 4:00 to 4:30pm On-Site
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Family Stay & Play Avenue Library 12:00 to 6:00pm On-Site
Family Coloring Avenue Library 12:00 to 6:00pm On-Site
Lego Play Avenue Library 2:00 to 4:00pm On-Site
Thursday, July 18, 2024
Family Coloring Avenue Library 12:00 to 6:00pm On-Site
Family Stay & Play Avenue Library 12:00 to 6:00pm On-Site
Saturday, July 20, 2024
Family Stay & Play Avenue Library 10:00am to 5:00pm On-Site
Family Coloring Avenue Library 10:00am to 5:00pm On-Site
Monday, July 22, 2024
Family Stay & Play Avenue Library 12:00 to 6:00pm On-Site
Family Coloring Avenue Library 12:00 to 6:00pm On-Site
The Party Puppet Show Avenue Library 3:00 to 4:00pm On-Site
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
Family Stay & Play Avenue Library 12:00 to 6:00pm On-Site
STEAM - Wind Catcher Avenue Library 12:00 to 1:00pm On-Site
Family Coloring Avenue Library 12:00 to 6:00pm On-Site
Storytime Avenue Library 4:00 to 4:30pm On-Site
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Family Coloring Avenue Library 12:00 to 6:00pm On-Site
Family Stay & Play Avenue Library 12:00 to 6:00pm On-Site
Lego Play Avenue Library 2:00 to 4:00pm On-Site
Thursday, July 25, 2024
Family Stay & Play Avenue Library 12:00 to 6:00pm On-Site
Family Coloring Avenue Library 12:00 to 6:00pm On-Site
Saturday, July 27, 2024
Family Coloring Avenue Library 10:00am to 5:00pm On-Site
Family Stay & Play Avenue Library 10:00am to 5:00pm On-Site
Monday, July 29, 2024
Family Coloring Avenue Library 12:00 to 6:00pm On-Site
Family Stay & Play Avenue Library 12:00 to 6:00pm On-Site
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
Family Coloring Avenue Library 12:00 to 6:00pm On-Site
Family Stay & Play Avenue Library 12:00 to 6:00pm On-Site
STEAM - Levitating Ball Avenue Library 12:00 to 1:00pm On-Site
End of Summer Party - Mister Softee Avenue Library 2:00 to 3:00pm On-Site
Storytime Avenue Library 4:00 to 4:30pm On-Site
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Family Stay & Play Avenue Library 12:00 to 6:00pm On-Site