Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Fillmore City Hall Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Storytime @ Fillmore City Hall Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Special Event-Briggs Elementary Mobile Library 1:00 to 3:00pm On-Site
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Special Event-Olivelands School Mobile Library 8:00am to 1:00pm On-Site
HACSB Mobile Library 3:30 to 4:30pm On-Site
Thursday, October 6, 2022
Somis Elementary School Mobile Library 12:00 to 3:30pm On-Site
Friday, October 7, 2022
Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Storytime @ Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Museum of Ventura County Mobile Library 3:00 to 4:00pm On-Site
Storytime @ Museum of Ventura County Mobile Library 3:00 to 3:30pm On-Site
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Storytime @ Fillmore City Hall Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Fillmore City Hall Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Special Event-MAOF Mobile Library 9:00 to 10:00am On-Site
Friday, October 14, 2022
Storytime @ Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Storytime @ Fillmore City Hall Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Fillmore City Hall Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Special Event-Briggs Elementary Mobile Library 1:00 to 3:00pm On-Site
Thursday, October 20, 2022
Somis Elementary School Mobile Library 12:00 to 3:30pm On-Site
Friday, October 21, 2022
Storytime @ Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Fillmore City Hall Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Storytime @ Fillmore City Hall Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Friday, October 28, 2022
Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Storytime @ Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Friday, November 4, 2022
Storytime @ Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Museum of Ventura County Mobile Library 3:00 to 4:00pm On-Site
Storytime @ Museum of Ventura County Mobile Library 3:00 to 3:30pm On-Site
Friday, November 11, 2022
Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Subscribe to Upcoming Events