Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 21, 2021
HACSB Mobile Library 3:30 to 5:30pm On-Site
Friday, October 22, 2021
Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Storytime @ Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:30 to 11:00am On-Site
Oxnard Middle High School Mobile Library 12:00 to 1:00pm On-Site
Southwinds Neighborhood Mobile Library 3:00 to 5:00pm On-Site
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Fillmore City Hall Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm Off-Site
Nyeland Acres Boys & Girls Club Mobile Library 3:00 to 4:30pm On-Site
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Special Event at Great Pacific Child Development Center Ventura River Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Special Event at Great Pacific Child Development Center Patagonia Mobile Library 3:00 to 5:00pm On-Site
Friday, October 29, 2021
Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:00 to 11:15am On-Site
Storytime @ Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:30 to 11:00am On-Site
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Briggs Elementary Mobile Library 1:00 to 3:00pm On-Site
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Special Event at Somis Elementary School Mobile Library 11:30am to 1:30pm On-Site
Somis Elementary School Mobile Library 1:30 to 2:30pm On-Site
Thursday, November 4, 2021
HACSB-Parent and Child Together Class Mobile Library 10:00 to 11:00am On-Site
HACSB Mobile Library 3:30 to 5:30pm On-Site
Friday, November 5, 2021
Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:00 to 11:15am On-Site
Storytime @ Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:30 to 11:00am On-Site
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Mobile Library - Santa Paula Community Center Mobile Library 11:00am to 1:00pm On-Site
Friday, November 12, 2021
Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:00am to 12:00pm On-Site
Storytime @ Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:30 to 11:00am On-Site
Mobile Library - Special Event at Victoria Care Center Mobile Library 2:00 to 3:00pm On-Site
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Storytime at the Ventura County Museum Mobile Library 11:30am to 1:00pm On-Site
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Special Event at Somis Elementary School Mobile Library 11:30am to 1:30pm On-Site
Somis Elementary School Mobile Library 12:30 to 1:30pm On-Site
Thursday, November 18, 2021
HACSB-Parent and Child Together Class Mobile Library 10:00 to 11:00am On-Site
HACSB Mobile Library 3:30 to 5:30pm On-Site
Friday, November 19, 2021
Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:00 to 11:15am On-Site
Storytime @ Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:30 to 11:00am On-Site
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Special Event at Somis Elementary School Mobile Library 11:30am to 1:30pm On-Site
Subscribe to Upcoming Events