Upcoming Events

Monday, March 4, 2024
Foster Library Storytime E.P. Foster Library 10:30 to 11:00am On-Site
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
Storytime Ray D. Prueter Library 10:30 to 11:00am
Play to Learn Ray D. Prueter Library 11:00 to 11:30am
Oak View Storytime Oak View Library 3:00 to 3:30pm On-Site
Oak View Play-to-Learn Oak View Library 3:30 to 4:00pm On-Site
Storytime Avenue Library 4:00 to 4:30pm On-Site
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Hill Road Storytime Hill Road Library 10:30 to 11:30am On-Site
Storytime Ojai Library 10:30 to 11:30am On-Site
Thursday, March 7, 2024
Oak Park Storytime Oak Park Library 11:00 to 11:30am On-Site
Friday, March 8, 2024
Storytime @ Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:30 to 11:00am On-Site
Monday, March 11, 2024
Foster Library Storytime E.P. Foster Library 10:30 to 11:00am On-Site
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
Storytime Ray D. Prueter Library 10:30 to 11:00am
Play to Learn Ray D. Prueter Library 11:00 to 11:30am
Storytime Kickoff! Albert H. Soliz Library 2:00 to 3:00pm On-Site
Oak View Storytime Oak View Library 3:00 to 3:30pm On-Site
Oak View Play-to-Learn Oak View Library 3:30 to 4:00pm On-Site
Storytime Avenue Library 4:00 to 4:30pm On-Site
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
Hill Road Storytime Hill Road Library 10:30 to 11:30am On-Site
Storytime Ojai Library 10:30 to 11:30am On-Site
Thursday, March 14, 2024
Storytime @ Harmon Canyon Preserve Mobile Library 10:30 to 11:00am
Oak Park Storytime Oak Park Library 11:00 to 11:30am On-Site
Storytime @ Ojai Community Farmers Market Mobile Library 3:00 to 4:30pm
Friday, March 15, 2024
Storytime @ Meiners Oaks Elementary School Mobile Library 10:30 to 11:00am On-Site
Monday, March 18, 2024
Foster Library Storytime E.P. Foster Library 10:30 to 11:00am On-Site
Tuesday, March 19, 2024
Storytime Ray D. Prueter Library 10:30 to 11:00am
Play to Learn Ray D. Prueter Library 11:00 to 11:30am
Family Storytime Albert H. Soliz Library 3:00 to 4:00pm On-Site
Oak View Storytime Oak View Library 3:00 to 3:30pm On-Site
Oak View Play-to-Learn Oak View Library 3:30 to 4:00pm On-Site
Storytime Avenue Library 4:00 to 4:30pm On-Site