Ventura

Avenue Library 606 North Ventura Avenue, Ventura, CA 93001 (805) 643-6393 E.P. Foster Library 651 East Main Street Ventura 93001 (805)648-2716 H. P. Wright Library 57 Day Rd. Ventura 93003 (805)642-0336 Saticoy Library 11426 Violeta Street, Ventura, CA 93004 (805)647-5736

Avenue - Decorating gingerbread boy/girl for library

Date: 
Monday, December 17, 2012 - 2:00pm - Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 5:00pm

Decorate a gingerbread cut out with all kinds of materials and help decorate the library for the holidays!

Avenue - Decorating gingerbread boy/girl for library

Date: 
Monday, December 10, 2012 - 2:00pm - Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 2:00pm

Decorate a gingerbread cut out with all kinds of materials and help decorate the library for the holidays!

Avenue - Decorating gingerbread boy/girl for library

Date: 
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 2:00pm - Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 2:00pm

Gingerbread cut outs are ready to decorate with all kinds of materials! Help decorate the library for the holidays!

Foster - Pause for Paws (No Program)

Date: 
Saturday, November 30, 2013 - 12:00pm

Foster - Pause for Paws 

  • During the month of December "Paws For Reading" takes a break.
  • Paws For Reading will resume on Saturday, January 11, 2014
  • Call (805) 648-2716 to schedule an appointment

Ave - Basic Computer Course Session #2

Date: 
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Session #2 of a three part course

Ave - Basic Computer Course

Date: 
Monday, December 3, 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Basic computer course session #3 of 3.

Avenue - Basic Computer Course

Date: 
Monday, November 26, 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Very basic computer course over 3 days for 1.5 hr. each session.

Syndicate content