Adult_Events

Target = age 18 and older

CLOSED - for Memorial Day Holiday

Date: 
Monday, May 31, 2010 - 10:00am - 9:00pm

All Libraries are CLOSED in honor of the Memorial Day holiday

CLOSED - for Thanksgiving Day Holiday

Date: 
Thursday, November 26, 2009 - 10:00am - 8:00pm

All Libraries are CLOSED for the Thanksgiving Day Holiday

  • Happy Thanksgiving!

CLOSED - for Labor Day Holiday

Date: 
Monday, September 6, 2010 - 10:00am - 9:00pm

All Libraries are CLOSED in honor of the Labor Day Holiday

CLOSED - for Presidents' Day Holiday

Date: 
Monday, February 15, 2010 - 10:00am - 9:00pm

All Libraries are CLOSED in honor of Presidents' Day Holiday

CLOSED - for Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday

Date: 
Monday, January 18, 2010 - 10:00am - 9:00pm

All Libraries are CLOSED in honor of the Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday

CLOSED - for Christmas Day Holiday

Date: 
Friday, December 25, 2009 - 10:00am - 5:00pm

All Libraries CLOSED for the Christmas Day Holiday

CLOSED - for Independence Day Holiday

Date: 
Sunday, July 4, 2010 - 10:00am - 5:00pm

All libraries are CLOSED for the Independence Day Holiday

  • Happy Fourth of July!

CLOSED - for New Year's Day Holiday

Date: 
Friday, January 1, 2010 - 10:00am - 5:00pm

All Libraries are CLOSED for New Year's Day

  • Happy New Year!

Prueter - Adult Contemporary Book Discussion Group

Date: 
Thursday, January 28, 2010 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Ray D.Prueter Library

  • Advance registration is required: 486-5460
  • More information
  • Sponsored by the Friends of the Ray D. Prueter Library 

Prueter - Adult Mystery Book Discussion Group

Date: 
Thursday, January 14, 2010 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Ray D.Prueter Library

  • Advance registration is required: 486-5460
  • More information
  • Sponsored by the Friends of the Ray D. Prueter Library 

Syndicate content