Foster - TAG (Teen Activity Group)

Date: 
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm