Ojai Library Book Club

Date: 
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm