Calendar

To view specific calendars, select a filter:
Ventura (Avenue, Foster & Saticoy) *** Ojai Valley (Oak View, Ojai & Meiners Oaks)
Port Hueneme/Prueter *** Oak Park *** Soliz-El Rio *** Fillmore & Piru
----------
Kids' & Teen Events (storytimes!) *** Adult Events

Saturday, September 6 2014

Time Items
All day
 
10:00 am
Date
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 10:00am
Date
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
12:00 pm
Date
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 12:00pm
Date
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 26 2015 except Sat Mar 15 2014, Sat Apr 19 2014, Sat May 24 2014, Sat Jul 05 2014, Sat Aug 30 2014, Sat Nov 01 2014, Sat Nov 29 2014.
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2:00 pm
Date
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 2:00pm
Date
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 30 2017 .
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Add to calendar