Calendar

To view specific calendars, select a filter:
Ventura (Avenue, Foster & Saticoy) *** Ojai Valley (Oak View, Ojai & Meiners Oaks)
Port Hueneme/Prueter *** Oak Park *** Soliz-El Rio *** Fillmore & Piru
----------
Kids' & Teen Events (storytimes!) *** Adult Events

Week of December 18 2014

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
10:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 10:00am
Date
Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Sat Feb 21 2015 except Sat Feb 15 2014, Sat Mar 15 2014, Sat Apr 19 2014. Also includes Sat Feb 22 2014, Sat Apr 26 2014.
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
12:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 12:00pm
Date
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 2:00pm
Date
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
4:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Date
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 4:00pm
Date
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 4:00pm
 
 
5:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Date
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 5:30pm
Date
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Date
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 7:30pm
Date
Repeats every week until Fri Jan 16 2015 except Thu Feb 21 2013, Thu Feb 28 2013, Thu Mar 28 2013, Thu Apr 25 2013, Thu May 23 2013, Thu Jun 27 2013, Thu Jul 04 2013, Thu Jul 25 2013, Thu Aug 22 2013, Thu Sep 26 2013, Thu Oct 24 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013, Thu Dec 26 2013, Thu Jan 23 2014, Thu Feb 27 2014, Thu Nov 27 2014, Thu Dec 25 2014.
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
 
 
Add to calendar