Calendar

To view specific calendars, select a filter:
Ventura (Avenue, Foster & Saticoy) *** Ojai Valley (Oak View, Ojai & Meiners Oaks)
Port Hueneme/Prueter *** Oak Park *** Soliz-El Rio *** Fillmore & Piru
----------
Kids' & Teen Events (storytimes!) *** Adult Events

Week of August 22 2014

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
12:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 12:00pm
Date
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 26 2015 except Sat Mar 15 2014, Sat Apr 19 2014, Sat May 24 2014, Sat Jul 05 2014, Sat Aug 30 2014, Sat Nov 01 2014, Sat Nov 29 2014.
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Date
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 1:00pm
Date
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 1:00pm
Date
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 28 2014 .
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 1:00pm
2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Date
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 2:00pm
Date
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Date
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 2:00pm
Date
Repeats every month on the fourth Saturday until Sat Dec 23 2017 .
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Date
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 2:00pm
Date
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 30 2017 .
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
4:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 4:00pm
Date
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Add to calendar