Ventura Calendar

To view specific calendars, select a filter:
Ventura (Avenue, Foster & Saticoy) *** Ojai Valley (Oak View, Ojai & Meiners Oaks)
Port Hueneme/Prueter *** Oak Park *** Soliz-El Rio *** Fillmore & Piru
----------
Kids' & Teen Events (storytimes!) *** Adult Events

Week of July 13 2014

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
10:00 am
 
Date
Monday, July 14, 2014 - 10:30am
Date
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Tue Dec 29 2015 except Mon Feb 17 2014.
Monday, July 14, 2014 - 10:30am
Date
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 10:30am
Date
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 31 2015 except Tue Aug 20 2013, Tue Aug 27 2013, Tue Dec 24 2013, Tue Dec 31 2013, Tue Nov 11 2014.
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:30am
 
 
 
Date
Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 10:00am
Date
Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Sat Feb 21 2015 except Sat Feb 15 2014, Sat Mar 15 2014, Sat Apr 19 2014. Also includes Sat Feb 22 2014, Sat Apr 26 2014.
Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
11:00 am
 
 
 
Date
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 11:00am
Date
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
 
12:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date
Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 12:00pm
Date
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 26 2015 except Sat Mar 15 2014, Sat Apr 19 2014, Sat May 24 2014, Sat Jul 05 2014, Sat Aug 30 2014, Sat Nov 01 2014, Sat Nov 29 2014.
Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Date
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 2:00pm
Date
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 2:00pm
 
 
3:00 pm
 
 
 
Date
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 3:00pm
Date
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Date
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 3:00pm
Date
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Date
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 7:30pm
Date
Repeats every week until Fri Jan 16 2015 except Thu Feb 21 2013, Thu Feb 28 2013, Thu Mar 28 2013, Thu Apr 25 2013, Thu May 23 2013, Thu Jun 27 2013, Thu Jul 04 2013, Thu Jul 25 2013, Thu Aug 22 2013, Thu Sep 26 2013, Thu Oct 24 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013, Thu Dec 26 2013, Thu Jan 23 2014, Thu Feb 27 2014, Thu Nov 27 2014, Thu Dec 25 2014.
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
 
 
Add to calendar