Ventura Calendar

To view specific calendars, select a filter:
Ventura (Avenue, Foster & Saticoy) *** Ojai Valley (Oak View, Ojai & Meiners Oaks)
Port Hueneme/Prueter *** Oak Park *** Soliz-El Rio *** Fillmore & Piru
----------
Kids' & Teen Events (storytimes!) *** Adult Events

Week of January 27 2013

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
1
 
2
 
1:00 pm
Date
Sunday, January 27, 2013 - 1:00pm
Date
Sunday, January 27, 2013 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
3:00 pm
 
 
 
Date
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 3:30pm
Date
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 31 2015 except Wed Jun 18 2014, Wed Jun 25 2014, Wed Jul 02 2014, Wed Jul 09 2014, Wed Jul 16 2014, Wed Jul 23 2014, Wed Jul 30 2014, Wed Aug 06 2014.
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 3:30pm
 
 
 
Add to calendar