Ventura Calendar

To view specific calendars, select a filter:
Ventura (Avenue, Foster & Saticoy) *** Ojai Valley (Oak View, Ojai & Meiners Oaks)
Port Hueneme/Prueter *** Oak Park *** Soliz-El Rio *** Fillmore & Piru
----------
Kids' & Teen Events (storytimes!) *** Adult Events

Week of August 11 2013

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
11:00 am
 
Date
Monday, August 12, 2013 - 11:00am
Date
Monday, August 12, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:45am
 
 
 
 
 
3:00 pm
 
 
 
Date
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 3:30pm
Date
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 31 2015 except Wed Jun 12 2013, Wed Jun 19 2013, Wed Jun 26 2013, Wed Jul 03 2013, Wed Jul 10 2013, Wed Jul 17 2013, Wed Jul 24 2013, Wed Jul 31 2013, Wed Aug 07 2013, Wed Aug 21 2013, Wed Aug 28 2013, Wed Dec 25 2013, Wed Jan 01 2014.
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 3:30pm
 
 
 
4:00 pm
Date
Sunday, August 11, 2013 - 4:00pm
Date
Sunday, August 11, 2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Date
Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 7:30pm
Date
Repeats every week until Fri Jan 16 2015 except Thu Feb 21 2013, Thu Feb 28 2013, Thu Mar 28 2013, Thu Apr 25 2013, Thu May 23 2013, Thu Jun 27 2013, Thu Jul 04 2013, Thu Jul 25 2013, Thu Aug 22 2013, Thu Sep 26 2013, Thu Oct 24 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013, Thu Dec 26 2013, Thu Jan 23 2014, Thu Feb 27 2014, Thu Nov 27 2014, Thu Dec 25 2014.
Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
 
 
Add to calendar