Ventura Calendar

To view specific calendars, select a filter:
Ventura (Avenue, Foster & Saticoy) *** Ojai Valley (Oak View, Ojai & Meiners Oaks)
Port Hueneme/Prueter *** Oak Park *** Soliz-El Rio *** Fillmore & Piru
----------
Kids' & Teen Events (storytimes!) *** Adult Events

Week of May 19 2013

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
9:00 am
 
 
Date
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 9:30am
Date
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
 
 
 
 
3:00 pm
 
 
 
Date
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 3:30pm
Date
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 31 2015 except Wed Jun 12 2013, Wed Jun 19 2013, Wed Jun 26 2013, Wed Jul 03 2013, Wed Jul 10 2013, Wed Jul 17 2013, Wed Jul 24 2013, Wed Jul 31 2013, Wed Aug 07 2013, Wed Aug 21 2013, Wed Aug 28 2013, Wed Dec 25 2013, Wed Jan 01 2014.
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 3:30pm
 
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
Date
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 6:30pm
Date
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Sun Dec 01 2013 except Tue Jun 18 2013.
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar