Ventura Calendar

To view specific calendars, select a filter:
Ventura (Avenue, Foster & Saticoy) *** Ojai Valley (Oak View, Ojai & Meiners Oaks)
Port Hueneme/Prueter *** Oak Park *** Soliz-El Rio *** Fillmore & Piru
----------
Kids' & Teen Events (storytimes!) *** Adult Events

Week of April 21 2013

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
10:00 am
 
 
Date
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 10:00am
Date
Repeats every week until Tue May 07 2013 .
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 10:00am - 11:30am
 
 
 
 
11:00 am
 
Date
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 11:00am
Date
Repeats every month on the fourth Monday until Thu Jan 02 2014 .
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:45am
 
 
 
 
 
12:00 pm
 
 
Date
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 12:00pm
Date
Repeats every week until Tue May 14 2013 .
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 
 
 
 
3:00 pm
 
 
 
Date
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 3:30pm
Date
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 31 2015 except Wed Jun 12 2013, Wed Jun 19 2013, Wed Jun 26 2013, Wed Jul 03 2013, Wed Jul 10 2013, Wed Jul 17 2013, Wed Jul 24 2013, Wed Jul 31 2013, Wed Aug 07 2013, Wed Aug 21 2013, Wed Aug 28 2013, Wed Dec 25 2013, Wed Jan 01 2014.
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 3:30pm
 
 
 
Add to calendar