Ventura Calendar

To view specific calendars, select a filter:
Ventura (Avenue, Foster & Saticoy) *** Ojai Valley (Oak View, Ojai & Meiners Oaks)
Port Hueneme/Prueter *** Oak Park *** Soliz-El Rio *** Fillmore & Piru
----------
Kids' & Teen Events (storytimes!) *** Adult Events

Week of January 27 2013

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
1
 
2
 
1:00 pm
Date
Sunday, January 27, 2013 - 1:00pm
Date
Sunday, January 27, 2013 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
3:00 pm
 
 
 
Date
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 3:30pm
Date
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 31 2015 except Wed Jun 12 2013, Wed Jun 19 2013, Wed Jun 26 2013, Wed Jul 03 2013, Wed Jul 10 2013, Wed Jul 17 2013, Wed Jul 24 2013, Wed Jul 31 2013, Wed Aug 07 2013, Wed Aug 21 2013, Wed Aug 28 2013, Wed Dec 25 2013, Wed Jan 01 2014.
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 3:30pm
 
 
 
Add to calendar