Simi Valley Calendar

To view specific calendars, select a filter:
Ventura (Avenue, Foster & Saticoy) *** Ojai Valley (Oak View, Ojai & Meiners Oaks)
Port Hueneme/Prueter *** Oak Park *** Soliz-El Rio *** Fillmore & Piru
----------
Kids' & Teen Events (storytimes!) *** Adult Events

Week of May 19 2013

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
10:00 am
 
Date
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 10:10am
Date
Repeats every week every Monday until Sun Jun 30 2013 except Mon Dec 26 2011, Mon Jan 02 2012, Mon May 28 2012, Mon Sep 03 2012, Mon Dec 24 2012, Mon Dec 31 2012, Mon Jan 21 2013, Mon Feb 18 2013, Mon May 27 2013, Mon Jun 17 2013, Mon Jun 24 2013, Mon Sep 02 2013.
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 10:10am - 10:30am
 
 
 
 
 
11:00 am
 
 
Date
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 11:30am
Date
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Sun Jun 30 2013 except Tue Sep 20 2011, Tue Oct 18 2011, Tue Nov 15 2011, Tue Dec 20 2011, Tue Jan 17 2012, Tue Feb 21 2012, Tue Mar 20 2012, Tue Apr 17 2012, Tue May 15 2012, Tue Jun 19 2012, Tue Jul 17 2012, Tue Aug 07 2012, Tue Dec 25 2012, Tue Jan 01 2013, Tue Jun 18 2013, Tue Jun 25 2013.
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 11:30am - 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
Date
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 7:00pm
Date
Repeats every week until Sun Jun 30 2013 except Tue Dec 25 2012, Tue Jan 01 2013, Tue Jun 18 2013, Tue Jun 25 2013.
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar