Oak Park Calendar

To view specific calendars, select a filter:
Ventura (Avenue, Foster & Saticoy) *** Ojai Valley (Oak View, Ojai & Meiners Oaks)
Port Hueneme/Prueter *** Oak Park *** Soliz-El Rio *** Fillmore & Piru
----------
Kids' & Teen Events (storytimes!) *** Adult Events

Week of November 17 2013

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
10:00 am
 
 
 
 
Date
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 10:30am
Date
Repeats every 7 days until Sat Dec 21 2013 except Thu Oct 20 2011, Thu Nov 24 2011, Thu Dec 22 2011, Thu Nov 22 2012, Thu Dec 27 2012, Thu Jan 03 2013, Thu Jul 04 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013.
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 10:30am
 
 
1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 1:00pm
Date
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sun Nov 24 2013 .
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 2:00pm
Date
Repeats every 7 days until Sat Dec 21 2013 .
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
6:00 pm
 
 
Date
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 6:30pm
Date
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Sun Dec 01 2013 except Tue Jun 18 2013.
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
 
Date
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 6:00pm
Date
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 6:00pm
 
 
7:00 pm
 
Date
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 7:00pm
Date
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar