Oak Park Calendar

To view specific calendars, select a filter:
Ventura (Avenue, Foster & Saticoy) *** Ojai Valley (Oak View, Ojai & Meiners Oaks)
Port Hueneme/Prueter *** Oak Park *** Soliz-El Rio *** Fillmore & Piru
----------
Kids' & Teen Events (storytimes!) *** Adult Events

Week of July 21 2013

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
10:00 am
 
 
 
 
Date
Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 10:30am
Date
Repeats every 7 days until Sat Dec 21 2013 except Thu Oct 20 2011, Thu Nov 24 2011, Thu Dec 22 2011, Thu Nov 22 2012, Thu Dec 27 2012, Thu Jan 03 2013, Thu Jul 04 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013.
Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 10:30am
 
 
1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date
Saturday, July 27, 2013 - 1:00pm
Date
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sun Aug 25 2013 .
Saturday, July 27, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
2:00 pm
 
 
Date
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 2:30pm
Date
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 2:30pm - 3:15pm
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar