Oak Park Calendar

To view specific calendars, select a filter:
Ventura (Avenue, Foster & Saticoy) *** Ojai Valley (Oak View, Ojai & Meiners Oaks)
Port Hueneme/Prueter *** Oak Park *** Soliz-El Rio *** Fillmore & Piru
----------
Kids' & Teen Events (storytimes!) *** Adult Events

Week of June 16 2013

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
10:00 am
 
 
 
 
Date
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 10:30am
Date
Repeats every 7 days until Sat Dec 21 2013 except Thu Oct 20 2011, Thu Nov 24 2011, Thu Dec 22 2011, Thu Nov 22 2012, Thu Dec 27 2012, Thu Jan 03 2013, Thu Jul 04 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013.
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 10:30am
 
 
1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date
Saturday, June 22, 2013 - 1:00pm
Date
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sun Jun 23 2013 .
Saturday, June 22, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
2:00 pm
 
 
Date
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 2:30pm
Date
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 2:30pm - 3:15pm
 
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
Date
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 7:00pm
Date
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar